Do you want to learn to more effectively incorporate sales into your real estate business, handle objections and close more deals? What about learning to use search engines to boost your online presence, or how to convert online leads and create a well-rounded business plan?  Then participate in Season 9 of weekly webinars from the InTouch Million Dollar Pipeline Program starting October 16.

The program is free for InTouch Pro customers, so upgrade to Pro when you register! The Million Dollar Pipeline Program webinars are held:

Wednesdays at 10 am PST | Noon CST |1 pm EST on the dates below:

  • October 16 – Beyond the License: Sales and Real Estate
  • October 23 – Overcome Objections & Close More Deals
  • October 30 – Make Search Engines Work for You
  • November 6 – Convert More Leads in a Digital Age
  • November 13 Think Like a CEO: 2020 Business Planning

To register today and upgrade to InTouch Pro, click here. Or, view classes and register in Sales Pro via Desk.